Garry Goodson
Executive VP
(323)727-0591
ggoodson@wiretechincorporated.com

Hector Pimentel
Sales Representative
(323)727-0592
hpimentel@wiretechincorporated.com

Elio Estrada
Sales Representative
(323)727-0594
eestrada@wiretechincorporated.com

Jorge Balderas
Sales Representative
(323)727-0594
jbalderas@wiretechincorporated.com

Brett Brown
Account Manager
(714)402-2669
bbrown@wiretechincorporated.com

Mark Nelson
Regional Sales Manager (MidWest)
(815)218-7607
mnelson@wiretechincorporated.com

Advertisements